Home Page Club Page News Page Events Page Shop Page Lyrics Page Lotto Page Find Us Page
Presentation RFC
  FixturesMap of Munster



▼ Sept. 2010 ...... J1 League Div III fixtures

Munster Junior Rugby Division 3 now consists of the following 13 rugby teams; Abbeyfeale,Bantry Bay,  Carrick-on-Suir, Corca Dhuibhne, Douglas, Dungarvan, Fermoy,  Kilrush,  Killorglin and Presentation, Scariff, Shandon and Waterford City.

Click on the following link Interactive Map and reveal, where the clubs are from in Munster, along with the dates of our scheduled club league matches.


▼ Oct. 2010

Sunday 10th October   Presentation (Free)                

Sunday 17th October   Presentation  v        Douglas

Sunday 24th October   Shandon         v         Presentation

▼ Nov. 2010

Sunday 7th November    Presentation        v        Waterford City

Sunday 14th November  Carrick-on-Suir    v        Presentation

Sunday 28th November  Presentation         v        Killorglin

▼ Dec. 2010

Sunday 12th December    Bantry Bay        v        Presentation


▼ Jan. 2011

Sunday 16th January    Presentation  v       Dungarvan

Sunday 23rd January    Fermoy         v         Presentation

▼ Feb. 2011
Sunday 6th February    Presentation        v        Scariff
▼ Mar. 2011

Sunday 6th March    Kilrush         v        Presentation

Sunday 20th March  Presentation   v    Corca Dhuibhne

Sunday 27th March  Abbeyfeale    v      Presentation

▼ League Table and Results

Munster Branch publishes League Tables and Results.

The current club position is Click Here